A place of Family and Torah


Home > Leadership

Board of Trustees

Executive Board

Beatrice Eslamboly, President

Jack Olshansky, Past President and Treasurer 

Rancy Feldman, Vice President of Education

Reesa Manning, Strategic Planning Chair 

Fred Fabricant, Ritual Chair

Sharyn McKee, Corporate Secretary 

Board of Trustees

Gordon Poster, Brotherhood President and House and Grounds Chair

Gloria Rudetsky, Recording Secretary

Michelle Hoffman, PTO Chair

Nancy Shorr, Development Chair

Dee Robin, Social Action Chair

Robert Glast, Membership Chair

Jerry Newman, Member at Large 

Patricia Green, Member at Large